Notary Rotary Join  |  Login 
Notaryleads.com
Notary Discussion History
 
Notaryleads.com
Go Back to March, 2008 Index
 
 

Posted by Beverly Palardy on 3/4/08 9:26am
Msg #237989

Notaryleads.com

I joined Notaryleads.com a few weeks ago. They said they havd 20,000 leads. I had some questions and sent them 4 emails which they never responded to. They do not give you a phone number. When I called my charge card to stop they payment they gave me a phone number they had. When I called I got someone's cell phone. He told me someone would call me back later that day. Of course I never heard from anyone. I suggest that no one gets signed up with this company as I feel that they are a fake. They also go under the name The Vendor Network.

Reply by Linda Juenger on 3/4/08 9:47am
Msg #237991

Thanks for the warning.

Reply by Cari on 3/4/08 12:34pm
Msg #238018

interesting....I went to the website....

I went to the website, www.notaryleads.com, and noticed that the url changed to: https://notaryleads.northlandcom.com/notaryleads/index.php

I then went to www.northlandcom.com, and got rerouted to www.northland.net, Northland Communications.

I then went to www.northland.com, and its Northland Investment Corporation.



Reply by Allison_MI on 3/6/08 8:51am
Msg #238262

scams

They are signing up with the various domains, people are siging up and giving their info and then they must be cancelling the domain names. Shame on them!



All information contained in the Notary Rotary Forum Archive is Copyright © 2002-2008 Notary Rotary, Inc. Unauthorized reproduction, distribution or creation of derivitive works is prohibited without express written consent from Notary Rotary, Inc. Violation of copyright is a punishable crime.
 

Find a Notary  Notary Supplies  Terms of Use  Privacy Statement  Help/FAQ  About  Contact Us