Notary Rotary
Any Jobs
Notary Discussion History

Any Jobs
Go Back to April, 2010 Index

Posted by Rhogan/TN on 4/19/10 9:58pm
Msg #332436

Any Jobs

Hello I was just wondering if anyone is getting work in Tn. I am new to this bought a premeir membership. THink I wasted my money. Any advise. I have only gotten 2 job where i live

Reply by Michelle/AL on 4/19/10 10:07pm
Msg #332437

Rebecca, your post today sounded familiar to me so I checked back over the last couple of days and saw where you posted a similar question on 4/14/10. Three notaries responded to your question - one is from TN.

I'm bringing this to you attention not to be rude but because you're new and you may not be aware of how to go back to old messages to see if anyone responded at a later date. Your previous message is thread #331704. If you use the orange button and search for this message thread you'll see the three responses to your first post.

Business is slow for a lot of us right now. You're not alone.

Reply by Shoshana/AZ on 4/19/10 10:12pm
Msg #332438

Welcome Rebecca!

How long have you been a signing agent? By reading your profile I can suggest that you make it more meaty while paying attention to grammar and spelling. Please write in complete sentences. It is more professional.
You might go to Signing Central and and start contacting signing services and title companies.
I have to be honest. Although I don't get a lot of jobs here, I do get a lot of very good information. The seasoned veterans here have a lot of info to pass along. I never consider it a waste of my time or money.

Reply by LKT/CA on 4/19/10 11:20pm
Msg #332447

<<<Hello I was just wondering if anyone is getting work in Tn.>>>

Msg. 332337 applies to your inquiry in whatever town you're in.

Reply by CopperheadVA on 4/20/10 5:20am
Msg #332455