Notary Rotary
MortgageDocs.com
Notary Discussion History

MortgageDocs.com
Go Back to January, 2012 Index

Posted by Sandra Norris on 1/7/12 10:20am
Msg #408433

MortgageDocs.com

Can anyone tell me about this company? I am just starting out and recieved an email from them for my first signing. Please let me know what you all think about this company.

Reply by OR on 1/7/12 10:36am
Msg #408434

They pay fair. They are easy to work for. They pay in 30 day from my records.

Tripple check your work before you leave the borrowers home.

You just need to make sure that everything gets signed.

Make sure you notarize and stamp where needed.

Last piece of advice is...
If you or the borrowers have any questions at the table you should call MortgageDocs or the Title company. Have the Borrowers call their Loan Officer. If no one answers alway leave a message. I know it is Saturday but they could be checking their messages.

Good luck, relax and have fun if you can.

Reply by Linda_H/FL on 1/7/12 10:45am
Msg #408436

Pay fair??? Not any more IME

5 years ago they met my fee - now they offer me $40

Reply by OR on 1/7/12 11:18am
Msg #408437

Re: Pay fair??? Not any more IME

I am always offered $125. Sorry to hear that they offered you $40. I wouldn't rate them fair if they offered me $40 either.

Reply by JulieD/KS on 1/7/12 2:20pm
Msg #408439