Join  |  Login  |   Cart    

Notary Rotary
Just PoliticsLeisure
Welcome to the Notary Talk General Discussion Forum. Before posting, please read the

PrevNextFirstLastNew MsgSearchThreaded ViewTopics ViewLinear View  Notary Talk Live
Msg #622912

7 replies
Newbie Here
By vnp on 8/9/20 6:26pm

So paid for a membership now wanting to understand how you guys are getting your business from here? Is it just a directory and companies are searching for signing agents then they email you? Guess I'm just trying to understand the benefit of paying for the service, thanks for your help, AND BE NICE PLEASE!

Msg #622911

5 replies
Do you have a website? How much traffic do you get?
By Kellosh/CA on 8/9/20 6:00pm

I've been doing mobile notary work since 2008, but I've only worked through signing companies, though I will get the odd non-real estate request (I think from my listing either on this website or the NNA). Until last year, it was a side gig I did a few days a month. Now that I'm more or less a full-timer, I'm wondering if I should actually have a notary website. I'm curious how many of you do, and if you actually get noticeable traffic/gigs from its existence?

Msg #622910

0 replies
Here is Rocket Mortgage's IPO prospectus. It is 350+ pages.
By grapebed on 8/9/20 5:54pm

A prospectus is a disclosure document. So Quicken has to outline in great detail its business, risks and strategic plans for the future.

Anyone who reads the entire document, gets $85.00! Enjoy:

http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1805284/000104746920004008/a2241988zs-1.htm

Msg #622886

8 replies
Some FedEx locations changing hours, pickup times
By JanetK_CA on 8/7/20 9:33pm