Join  |  Login  |   Cart    

Notary Rotary
My phone has literally stopped ringing for the past couple..
Notary Discussion History

Go Back to July, 2005 Index

Posted by alison/so/ca on 7/11/05 1:24pm
Msg #50985

weeks, what gives?

Reply by Mike/NJ on 7/11/05 1:37pm
Msg #50987

It has been slower since July first, some reasons Holiday and the first 2 weeks of July are big vacation weeks on the east coast.

Reply by Teasa/NY on 7/11/05 1:40pm
Msg #50988

Begin of July Slower than usual

I am slower than usual. But I agree with Mike, the first 2 weeks of July are big vacation weeks in NYS. We have 6 months of winter so when the good weather comes people enjoy it.

Reply by Leslie-Mo on 7/11/05 2:13pm
Msg #50997

Slow month here also

I'm pretty new to this business so it makes me really nervous when my phones aren't ringing. Glad to hear that it isn't just me. Last month was my best month ever so this is such a let down. Hope things pick up for all of us real SOON!

Reply by mes/IL on 7/11/05 4:16pm
Msg #51026

Re: Slow month here also

I also am relatively new to the business.I was very busy the last 2 weeks and was really surprised how many calls I was getting.I had one today,but that's over and now my phone is not ringing.Making me a little nervous,but agree that there are alot of people on vacation and hopefully ALL of our phones will start ringing soon.Looking forward to EOM,had to turn down at least 8 due to a large family 3 dayfunction and would like to make up for it this month!!

Reply by Margaret/Florida on 7/11/05 2:49pm
Msg #51008

OPPS replied to wrong thread. My phone has stopped ringing for signings, but has picked up for inspections.

Reply by J in CA on 7/11/05 4:42pm
Msg #51034

I have been busy! I even had 4 over the weekend and 4 today! I guess things are still hoppin' in my neck of the woods, North Coast, that is...

Reply by kwink/ca on 7/11/05 5:14pm
Msg #51039

J in CA, what do you consider to be North Coast, Newport?