Notary Rotary
Message Deleted
Notary Discussion History

Message Deleted
Go Back to September, 2006 Index

Posted by Jessie Calderon on 9/13/06 9:45am
Msg #145722

Message Deleted

This message has been deleted by a forum moderator.

Reason: Advertising

Reply by MistarellaFL on 9/13/06 9:48am
Msg #145723

Advertising is prohibited on this forum

without prior consent from the moderator.
This is a waste of the notary's $50 IMO.
Personally, I want to be the one that decides if a company is "good" or not.

Reply by Jessie Calderon on 9/13/06 9:53am
Msg #145724

Re: Advertising is prohibited on this forum

Sorry! Didn't mean to offend you! I have been working as a mobile notary signing agent for 5 years and know the aggravation it is to complete a closing for a company and then not get paid. I have gone through that several times. I have about 70 different companies that I work for that pay me and without any problems. I am just trying to assist notaries in working for the companies that I have a good experience working with. AND don't you agree, that it takes so much time to sign up with each company individually? This way, the notary is being signed up with good paying companies and they don't have to take the time to sign up themselves. They can just take the calls and set the appointments without taking all of that time doing it themselves. AND taking the chance of the company (whom they have not worked for in the past) is going to pay them as promised. Again, my apologies for posting this on your forum!! :0)

Reply by BrendaTx on 9/13/06 9:55am
Msg #145725

Re: Advertising is prohibited on this forum - you are wrong

Jesse, This is not allowed on NR. It will be deleted shortly, is my guess.

Reply by Jessie Calderon on 9/13/06 9:57am
Msg #145726

Re: Advertising is prohibited on this forum - you are wrong