Join  |  Login  |   Cart    

Notary Rotary
OT Post what special dish you are making today...
Notary Discussion History

Go Back to September, 2006 Index

Posted by BrendaTx on 9/4/06 12:49pm
Msg #143346

My company is coming Tue - Thurs.

I will go to get groceries tonight. I have a fall back plan, but if you have specialties, please give it up!

Reply by Korey Humphreys on 9/4/06 1:03pm
Msg #143349

Macaroni & Cheese........ :-) n/m

Reply by Signing_Doc on 9/4/06 1:03pm
Msg #143350

anything you want in particular...aside from a "Doc", I'm also a chef...(recipezaar.com...aka ChefBoyofDee's)...I have thousands of recipes...you want ideas?....let me know a general area...I can email you if you want Brenda-le..."Doc"

Reply by SarahBeth_CA on 9/4/06 1:36pm
Msg #143351

Thursaday

is hubbys birthday. I'm making enchiladas.

Reply by SarahBeth_CA on 9/4/06 5:17pm
Msg #143397

I mean Thursday. duh n/m

Reply by LawrenceOK on 9/4/06 1:40pm
Msg #143353

Grilled Orange-Rosemary Swordfish with fresh tomatos..yum

Reply by bestcal on 9/4/06 8:21pm
Msg #143435

Re: OT Rosemary swordfish-Sounds hmmmmmmmmm!!!!!! n/m

Reply by Bob_Chicago on 9/4/06 1:41pm
Msg #143354

Lou Malnatti's Chicago pizzza (eat your heart out, Charm)..

at my daughter's house with all of our kids, grandchildren, my mother and granddogs.
Makes for a perfect holiday gathering.
We are truly blessed to have my 90 year old mother still here and
still sharp as a tack. Her memory is slipping a bit, but then , so is mine.
We call it CRS. (Can't remember "stuff"Wink
Hope that all of my NOTROT family has a happy and safe holiday.
Back to work tomorrow.

Reply by cassiewi on 9/4/06 2:02pm
Msg #143356

No barbeque, it's raining

So I am making stew. What a bummer.

Reply by Tina_MA on 9/4/06 6:01pm
Msg #143410

Re: No barbecue, it's raining

My uncle uses his grill 365 days a year. When it's raining or snowing, look out the window and you'll see an umbrella bobbing out by the grill.