Signing Services...
Notary Discussion History

Signing Services...
Go Back to September, 2006 Index

Posted by LovelyLaLa on 9/27/06 6:18pm
Msg #148922

Signing Services...

Hello All!
I am new to the loan signing service and was wondering if anyone ciuld refer any good and "reputable" signing services I could join, just to get started! I will continue to market myself independently, but wanted to jump right in until I am on my feet and have some experience under my belt.

Your feedback is GREATLY appreciated! Thanks.

Reply by Brad_CA on 9/27/06 6:23pm
Msg #148925

If you are a priemier member on Not Rot you may click on the signing central tab above and then click on signing services. There is an excellent list there. However, if you are not a priemier member you will not be able to view their phone numbers. Hope this helps.

Reply by LovelyLaLa on 9/27/06 6:24pm
Msg #148927

Great Brad! Thanks for such a speedy response. I will try that!

Reply by CaliNotary on 9/27/06 6:25pm
Msg #148928

I'm sure this isn't exactly the feedback you want, but why exactly would you expect us to hand over a list of our hard earned contacts to you? It's not exactly good business to give your competition the tools they need to reduce your own level of business.

Reply by Signing_Doc on 9/27/06 7:05pm
Msg #148937

Re: Signing Services...this is not exactly pertinent to your