Notary Rotary
Training
Notary Discussion History

Training
Go Back to September, 2006 Index

Posted by Tina Johnson on 9/13/06 9:37am
Msg #145721

Training

As mentioned in an earlier post - I am a newbie here. I have been a notary for 5 years and a Realtor for 2 years in VA. I am looking for some online training so I can be more confidant in the notary closing process to make sure I know what is expected of me and how to do it. I have a friend who has been doing closings for sesveral years and she has been answering my questions so far. How many of you have done the ASN Training? Is it worth the money or is there better options? I want a course that will teach me exactly what is required and how so I do the best job I can. Any suggestions are welcome. Thanks!

Reply by Merry_CA on 9/13/06 12:12pm
Msg #145757