Notary Rotary
Memorable Profiles…NOT!
Notary Discussion History

Memorable Profiles…NOT!
Go Back to October, 2007 Index

Posted by Becca_FL on 10/19/07 10:52am
Msg #217289

Memorable Profiles…NOT!

I regularly check the listings sites to check out competitors and look for NSAs in areas that the Florida NSA Network could use more coverage. Sometimes, I am amazed by the profiles I view. Below are just a few examples.

>>>I am a Certified Notary Signing Agent and a Notary republic. I work form 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday. I am able to work from 5:30 on Monday - Friday and all day Saturday and Sunday.<<<

>>> I only notarize part-time! I do not want last minute e-docs.<<<

>>> No comments on file<<<

Have you seen any "Memorable Profiles" that you would like to share? If so, please post without outing the guilty party....I could use some laughs today.

Reply by Linda_H/FL on 10/19/07 11:19am
Msg #217304

Just saw this today - this is the ENTIRE profile....

"For many years was a Real Estate Agent and also did many sgnings"

Reply by Becca_FL on 10/19/07 12:58pm
Msg #217336

Here's another one that shows attention to detail...

>>>i AM A MOBILE NOTARY SIGHNING AGENT. I WORK PART-TIME IN A BANK SO I AM AVAILABLE SOME TIME DURING THE DAY AND USUALLY EVENINGS AND WEEKENDS. i AM WILLING TO TRAVEL UP TO 30 MILES ONE WAY TO DO A SIGNING.<<<

Reply by BrendaTx on 10/19/07 1:04pm
Msg #217344

Re: Here's another one that shows attention to detail...

I love those. Guaranteed to get SoX and it's ilk calling regularly.

Reply by Sylvia_FL on 10/19/07 1:21pm
Msg #217347

Re: Here's another one that shows attention to detail...

" SIGHNING AGENT"

Well, I guess we all sigh (with relief) when we get work and again when we get paidSmile

Reply by Peter Rado on 10/19/07 1:48pm
Msg #217353

more more more! LOL!

Reply by Notary2/CA on 10/19/07 4:50pm
Msg #217400

1. Friendly, professional. Lincensed, insured and bonded.