Notary Rotary
The Final Step invoices offer
Notary Discussion History

Go Back to October, 2007 Index

Posted by SShoreDude on 10/24/07 3:07pm
Msg #218103

I plan on bringing an action against the Final Step, of Maryland, shortly.

If anyone has any outstanding invoices against them, I will make this offer.

I will purchase your "cause of action", or your debt.

I will provide you a note in the amount of 1/2 the invoice amount. This note will be due and payable once collection is made against the Final Step. Just private reply me and forward me your invoice.

I have never done anything like this before, so if you think this offer is unfair in any way, I apologize in advance, just ignore it. However, if some of you think this is a fair offer, just let me know like I said.

Reply by The Final Step on 10/25/07 8:30am
Msg #218197

BRIAN YOU WOULD HAVE GOTTEN YOUR MONEY SOONER IF YOU DID YOUR JOB,EVER LENDER WE WORKED WITH SAID NOT TO USE YOU EVER AGAIN,THEY DID NOT BELEVE YOU WERE EVEN A LAWYER, SHOWING UP HOURS LATE AND NOT EVEN MAKING COPIES FOR THE BORROWERS,ATLEAST A NEW NOTARY DOING THEIR FIRST CLOSING KNOWS TO MAKE COPIES,AND YOU CALL YOURSELF A ATTORNEY,

Reply by Sylvia_FL on 10/25/07 9:01am
Msg #218203

If you check the "link and read the messages from this forum, you will see what kind of a reputation you have for paying your signing agents!

I do not believe your remarks about Brian! Slandering him on here is not going to shed a good light on your company.

And, incidentally, typing in all caps suggests you are shouting!

Reply by sue_pa on 10/25/07 9:20am
Msg #218206

I'll STEP in here

Well Gary, sweetie, you owe me money since 2003 - and I did my job and did it perfectly. One other time on a public message board you received less than favorable reviews and when I replied you said you'd look into my VERY overdue invoice. Never heard a word since that public response.

Reply by Korey Humphreys on 10/25/07 10:59am
Msg #218236

What a bunch of garbabge........