Notary Rotary
Signing
Notary Discussion History

Signing
Go Back to March, 2009 Index

Posted by Mary Hawkins on 3/18/09 12:13pm
Msg #281149

Signing

I have become a member but I am new to this and would like some pointers as to getting the work opportunities. I am a notary public. Can you Steer me in the right directions? Mary

Reply by MW/VA on 3/18/09 12:16pm
Msg #281151

Use the orange search button & do a lot of research.

Reply by Mary Hawkins on 3/18/09 12:25pm
Msg #281158

I did view the orange search and need directions for anyone, me, or other what would be the selection? Msg#, search for, key word, post from, to - blanks to fill in. Tell me. Thank you. Mary

Reply by MistarellaFL on 3/18/09 12:26pm
Msg #281159

Message # 33325

Is a good place to start.
Otherwise, for specific questions, use kewords in your search.

Reply by MistarellaFL on 3/18/09 12:26pm
Msg #281160

Excuse me, that would be KEYWORDS n/m

Reply by Mary Hawkins on 3/18/09 12:36pm
Msg #281162

Re: Message # 33325

So my message # will that above when I do my search. The key word should be whatever I have ?'s about and post is frm date to date.

Reply by Mary Hawkins on 3/18/09 12:42pm
Msg #281164

Re: Message # 33325

Ok, I veiwed the above message # and I got the info and I will read and go from there. I'm new at this so, one step at a time for me.

Reply by Charles_Ca on 3/18/09 12:28pm
Msg #281161

Hi Mary and welcome aboard