Notary Rotary
Favorite Signing Company
Notary Discussion History

Favorite Signing Company
Go Back to January, 2010 Index

Posted by TechGirl2001 on 1/18/10 5:58pm
Msg #318463

Favorite Signing Company

I really enjoy working for Notary Assurance and their staff! They are always so helpful and the customer service and support is outstanding. I wish more signing companies would follow in their foot steps. Any other good ones out there, I sure could use a couple more companies like them in these slow times.

Reply by Cari on 1/18/10 6:16pm
Msg #318467

who r u again? n/m

Reply by TechGirl2001 on 1/18/10 6:22pm
Msg #318468

Re: who r u again?

I am fairly new to Notary Rotary but I am Jennifer and I am a part time notary in the Phoenix area. Hoping to find a few more good signing companies in the area to make a little more money. Girl needs shopping money and I enjoy doing signings in my free time!

Reply by Linda_H/FL on 1/18/10 6:32pm
Msg #318469

Go to Signing Central and pick companies from there

You can read feedback about them along with payment history...I'd go with the 4 and 5 star companies only...

MHO

Reply by JanetK_CA on 1/18/10 9:42pm
Msg #318478

For lots of people on this board, shopping money in this market would be a luxury - probably including people who are in your market area. So finding those few good signing companies will come to you only through plenty of "sweat equity". People aren't going to just give up their bread and butter clients to anyone reading this, at the risk of someone who is just looking for some extra shopping money (or anyone else for that matter) undercutting them on price. Wink I don't mean this as harsh as it ended up sounding, but that kind of thing has been happening here for years. So I'm afraid you need to do the legwork yourself.

Linda gave you some good advice!

Reply by TechGirl2001 on 1/18/10 10:40pm
Msg #318481