Notary Rotary
Wells Fargo Called close to home. what do i charge
Notary Discussion History

Go Back to January, 2011 Index

Posted by Victor Cardi on 1/22/11 6:10pm
Msg #369660

HI ROOM!!! NEWBIE HERE!!! Just got my Stamp and swore my oath Wed. I filed me fictious business statement and got a call from a wells Fargo close to my house... I have my home and cono notes thru them so they wanted to help with a business account. He then mentioned that they need a mobil notary to help out...what do i charge for doing a loan signing if its about 4 miles away and i want the business... help help help

Reply by JanetK_CA on 1/22/11 6:45pm
Msg #369662

First of all, do you know anything about loan signing beyond having signed your own papers? There's a lot more to it than just having done your own loans through them. It's very different being on the other side of the table.

Reply by Victor Cardi on 1/22/11 6:56pm
Msg #369663

Everybody starts out that way. I was just wondering what do i charge them when they call me for a loan signing...........

Reply by Linda_H/FL on 1/22/11 7:15pm
Msg #369666

"Everybody starts out that way"

No they don't - now...what experience do you have with loan signings?

Reply by Frenchie/TN on 1/22/11 8:29pm
Msg #369677