Join  |  Login  |   Cart    

Notary Rotary
Charlotte, Denver, Phoenix, San Diego I want your help!
Notary Discussion History

Go Back to August, 2012 Index

Posted by Roosevelt Hooker on 8/7/12 11:14am
Msg #429622

Any notaries in these areas looking for some additional income when signings are slow? Please message me. The only reason why I am posting on here is because I know that you all are professional and have excellent people skills. I have been doing signings for over 5 years and the income has been great, but I just partnered with a company that has a lot to offer and if you are in those cities I am sure you have seen our commercials and billboards for LegalShield. This is a great asset to NSAs in various forms. If you message me I will send you a link to get some info.

Reply by HisHughness on 8/7/12 11:17am
Msg #429623

Reported as advertising n/m

Reply by Roosevelt Hooker on 8/7/12 11:24am
Msg #429624

Does that make you feel better to do that?

Reply by Roger_OH on 8/7/12 11:34am
Msg #429627

You seem to be OK with disrespecting the rules...

for the board, so take the consequences.

Reply by Calnotary on 8/7/12 11:36am
Msg #429628

Re: You seem to be OK with disrespecting the rules...

I like your last name, hooker.

Reply by LKT/CA on 8/7/12 12:00pm
Msg #429631

To Roosevelt Hooker

This is a discussion forum to discuss and share notary related subjects. It is NOT craigslist to post "want ads". If you have an opportunity you believe can be of benefit to some, then click on their profiles and contact them via THEIR email. Your post IS advertising and violates the rules of this forum.

Reply by GOLDGIRL/CA on 8/7/12 1:00pm
Msg #429646

But wait! There's more. Buy one, get one free!

As ad go, this one is particularly cheesy.

Reply by Roosevelt Hooker on 8/7/12 2:02pm
Msg #429660

2 reasons

The point of the post was 2 reasons.