Help Needed! n/m
Go Back to May, 2013 Index

Posted by Audrey Turner on 5/30/13 10:51pm
Msg #471773

Help Needed! n/m

Reply by Audrey Turner on 5/30/13 10:58pm
Msg #471775

Re: Help Needed!

Hello everyone! I am in the process of waiting to receive my commission. I am a newbie and I am very excited about learning a trade. So with that being said I was wondering if you all could like give me a list of companies to start registering with. Also I have read many of your posts about the low ball fees so what is the lowest amount that I should except? And also how much do you charge for mileage. If you could help me out I would really appreciate it. Thanks so much for your help. By the way I'm in the Dallas area if that help any.

Reply by 101livescan on 5/30/13 11:01pm
Msg #471776

If you will send me a wire of $100,000 to my Money Market Account at Merrill Lynch, I'll be happy to send you all my well established contacts and relationships fostered for the past 13 years, blood, sweat and tears included!

Lots of luck, Audrey. Roll up your shirt sleeves, you're in for a steep learning curve here.

Reply by Audrey Turner on 6/3/13 10:24pm
Msg #472128

Thank You all for your advice I really appreciate. Another question!! Where can I find a an inexpensive laser printer?

Reply by leeinla on 5/30/13 11:02pm
Msg #471777

Read Message #33325. Also, go to different title companies in your area and give them your notary business card. You have to pound the pavement to build your business.

Wishing you all the best.

L.

Reply by Blueink_TN on 5/30/13 11:07pm
Msg #471779

Don't accept anything less than $125, and do it right.

Reply by GOLDGIRL/CA on 5/30/13 11:19pm
Msg #471780

Do exactly what leeinla said. Your newbie questions have been asked a million times already. You need to do the research here to find the answers. Read and research this board every day.