Opinions on Laser Printers???
Notary Discussion History

Go Back to April, 2004 Index

Posted by Curious George on 4/17/04 2:42pm
Msg #1540

Hey Folks,
Hope everyone is having a great month.... Am requesting any opinons or info. on Laser Printers.......???? Am in the market to purchase one and would love to hear your opinions and favorites.....

Also, if any of you have a Dell computer your opinions on your system performance and dependability and what you think of the company would be much appreciated.....Thanks for your time I look forward to hearing your responses...

Reply by Joan-OH on 4/17/04 4:04pm
Msg #1542

Hi Curious George.

We just purchased our 4th Dell for my daughter at college. We love them. The only one we had problems with was my hubby's who had Windows ME on it. He got a new computer & we are upgrading his old one with Windows XP. It should make all the difference. Personally, I wouldn't buy anything else. Being a business owner, I found better deals & a more loaded systems at http://dell.com/biz

Since it is the business section, the computers naturally already come with more options & if you watch, a lot of times they will have 24hr or 48hr sales. After rebates, we paid $600 for our last system & boy was it loaded.