Posted by NotaryPro on 8/16/04 6:34pm
Msg #6170

Notaries

Dear Notaries,

NotaryPro is a nationwide signing agency. We are currently seeking to expand
our database and are looking for experienced signing agents. If you are
interested in becoming part of our team of contractors please visit our
website at www.notarypro.com and enter through the Mobile Notaries or
Attorneys section. We look forward to working with you.

NotaryPro

18012 Cowan St. ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92614
fax 800.375.3220

Reply by Maggie on 8/16/04 7:37pm
Msg #6173

Thank you for the info. I just signed up with the service. I am a Certified Signing Agent in Orlando, Florida

Reply by Notary on 8/17/04 9:06am
Msg #6183

Concern about Notary Pro

Could you please respond to the concern regarding your company on the GoMobileNotary.com board? Is it true??

Reply by Sandi/CA on 8/17/04 11:06am
Msg #6187

Re: Concern about Notary Pro

I'm a notary who's done plenty of jobs for Notary Pro. No worry here! These people are easy to work with, and pay right on time. Don't hesitate to sign up with them. I definitely take any jobs they send my way!

Reply by Janneen on 8/18/04 12:36pm
Msg #6252

Re: Concern about Notary Pro -RESPONSE