FESSS UP NOTARIES....
Notary Discussion History

FESSS UP NOTARIES....
Go Back to August, 2005 Index

Posted by Peg on 8/17/05 3:59pm
Msg #59698

FESSS UP NOTARIES....

TELL ALL... WHY ARE YOU HERE?

I am here for three reasons, to find new business for my business, to watch the competition carefully, and to see others opinions as how they handle particular situations.

I am not here for newbies and have no interest in helping out the competition! thats honestly my thoughts. No one helped me get where I am and I found this board by accident in my searching for new business. However, most newbies that I see here NEED the help cuase they are hurting our industry overall if we dont help them. IE setting the limit of accptance of fees as low as 50 or less. geesh whats with that?

That being said, lets make something clear, I am mostly here for my SUCCESS. As are most of you (I suspect anyway!) Just tell it like it is.... I AM Smiley

Peg

(oh never said i was a grammer teacher so go ahead and smack me where you can!)

Reply by MaggieMae_CA on 8/17/05 4:09pm
Msg #59703

Instant Karma

John Lennon, 1971

What goes around, comes around. Others help me and I help others. My purpose here is to find new business, watch my competition and see how others handle particular situations. I agree 100%.

I'm also here to share with others so that others will share with me.

Reply by Charm_AL on 8/17/05 4:18pm
Msg #59706

Re: Instant Karma

yep...I am some sort of freak in that I do not worry about competition, I excel at what I do and am confident that excellence in p.r. and customer service will keep me my clients.