Notary Rotary
How to be a successful closer/ signing agent
Notary Discussion History

Go Back to March, 2005 Index

Posted by atitlecloser on 3/22/05 8:31am
Msg #26892

I was a Newbie myself. Overtime I've developed a method for making a closing a smooth and enjoyable experience. Overtime I've helped other Newbies by taking them out on the road with me. Due to the overwhelming demand I am unable to conduct one-on-one training sessions. In order to accommodate everyone, we have organized a How to Conduct an Awesome Closing - Conference. Taking place on 11 April, 2005 at 9:00 am at the Hampton Inn, 1000 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach FL 33009.

During this conference I will share with you my methods and strategies that have help make me exclusive closer for various Title companies, lenders and real estate brokers request me because of this system. This will be an intensive day of training where you will learn the following:

バ Performing a successful closing step-by-step
バ Explanation of the top loan documents
バ The function of the Closer and the Loan process
バ How to prevent a halted signing
バ How to review and prepare the received documents
バ The proven method to presenting loan documents to the client/ borrower/ purchaser/seller and guarantee funding. We have a 99.9% proven success rate
バ How to reduce your signing appointment to 30 minutes
バ How the Borrowers are to sign as AKA, Power of Attorney, Trustees
バ How to calculate recission dates

For more information go to our website:
http://atitlecloser.bravehost.com/

Reply by LauraTX on 3/22/05 9:19am
Msg #26895

Do you have anything coming up in the Texas area? Dallas, Austin, San Antonio or anywhere?

Reply by PA Notary on 3/22/05 9:21am
Msg #26896

AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE YOU WILL FIND THIS QUOTE.......PLEASE USE THIS FORUM TO DISCUSS NOTARIAL PROCEDURES, SHARE EXPERIENCES, ASK QUESTIONS OF YOUR PEERS,ETC. PLEASE AVOID THE ADVERTISING OF YOUR SERVICES-THAT'S WHAT YOUR PROFILE IS FOR !!!!!!!!!!!