Newest Guy on the block
Notary Discussion History

Newest Guy on the block
Go Back to November, 2005 Index

Posted by Ray_Wyatt on 11/19/05 6:52pm
Msg #77735

Newest Guy on the block

Hello everyone,

I have been lurking here for a week or so and thought it was time to say hello. I am just getting started in the business and have not yet secured my first signing. I am not looking to make my living off this new line of work as I am full time employed and recently retired from the military. I am hopeing to make some extra cash for retirement or maybe a new car!

I know there is a FAQ section here but does anyone or everyone have any points to offer the new guy?

Looking forward to learning from and getting to know some you better. Thank you in advance for taking time to say hello.

Ray,

"Freedom is not free, support the troops"

Reply by SueW/Tn on 11/19/05 7:03pm
Msg #77738

Hi Ray and welcome!

Reply by Kyle Ledgard on 11/19/05 7:05pm
Msg #77739

Welcome Ray. I, too, am fairly new. As most experienced people will guide you, go to Search and type in msg#33325. That's a good start. Also, when you do need to post questions, remember to put your states abbreviation since each state has different laws. Which state are you in? I'm in the state of insanity (aka California). Welcome and thank you for your service.

Kyle

Reply by cmd_NH on 11/19/05 7:10pm
Msg #77740

Welcome Ray! Good luck to you! You're right....Freedom is not free....I have a son in Iraq....I support him an all our troops and hope for their safe return!!!

Reply by SoCal Signing Co. on 11/19/05 7:33pm
Msg #77742

New Guy on the block

Where are you located? Give us some details, I will put in our profile log

Lisa
909-917-4586

Reply by Anonymous on 11/19/05 7:52pm
Msg #77743

Re: New Guy on the block

I did a search on your phone number 909-917-4586

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=909-917-4586&btnG=Google+Search

Reply by Anonymous on 11/19/05 7:57pm
Msg #77744

Shame on Lisa !!