Notary Rotary
acknowledgement
Notary Discussion History

acknowledgement
Go Back to September, 2005 Index

Posted by Anonymous on 9/13/05 11:25am
Msg #64942

acknowledgement

i am new at this and was wondering if aomeone can let me know what to write i know it sounds like i should know but i am not 100 percent, here goes, what do i write in space that says the instrument acknowledge before me on date by------------
does borrowers sign here?

Reply by SoCal Signing Co. on 9/13/05 11:35am
Msg #64946

Borrowers name, or the other party other than you

Reply by Anonymous on 9/13/05 11:44am
Msg #64948

thanks so much for your help! have a great day Smiley

Reply by Charles_CA on 9/13/05 2:05pm
Msg #64968

You've got to be kidding...I am so out of here!

I guess I should have listened to the rest of you. I quit posting on this board. If anyone wants to talk to me just e-mail me directly. I just can't believe what this has become. why don't we just give everybody a comission and a stamp and let them do whatever they want. Obviously knowing the basics is no longer a prerequisite. BAH!!!!!!!!!!

Reply by newlysmomva on 9/13/05 2:10pm
Msg #64969

Re: You've got to be kidding...I am so out of here!

Ha! Ha! Don't take it so hard. You know you would miss all the entertainment and participation is just a part of it.

Reply by Charm_AL on 9/13/05 3:17pm
Msg #64977

Re: You've got to be kidding...I am so out of here!

no, no, no, you're not allowed to walk away just because there is extreme ignorance in the world.
Charles, all you need here in AL is some cash and an address and you can become a notary. As in every walk of life you will run across some real foolish experiences.
Just consider this. People that don't have a basic clue will only increase business for those who do! You better not dissappear...it takes ALL kinds...look at it as you are closer to the top of the food chain and leave the pseudopods to move the amoebas along.

Reply by Charles_CA on 9/13/05 4:34pm