Notary Rotary
Precise signings llc
Notary Discussion History

Precise signings llc
Go Back to February, 2013 Index

Posted by jeremy Venable on 2/14/13 7:37pm
Msg #455910

Precise signings llc

Has anyone ever dealt with precise signings llc, I believe they are out of Maryland. Shannon Smoot is the contact person. I received a phone call after 11 pm from her for a presigning the next day. I went and did the presigning for a $70 fee. Since, I have written her about payment a few times and I'm just ignored. I took the job in good faith because I am just getting started in the industry and trying to get experience. She didn't have my w-9 or other paperwork showing my license etc.. I probably should've turned the job down!!

Reply by loancloser46 on 2/14/13 7:43pm
Msg #455911

She was Safir Signings aka Genuine Titles ss partner..RUN

She HAS gone out on her own. Beware.....she learned all she knows from Kosty.

Reply by BossLadyMD on 2/14/13 7:51pm
Msg #455913

They should be criminally charged, stealing money for years n/m

Reply by jba/fl on 2/14/13 8:24pm
Msg #455920

Re: Precise signings llc - Shannon Smoot

Don't forget this name - like smut - she has good experience via Genuine and Kosty on how to cheat notaries.

I'm sorry this happened to you Jeremy. Take the opportunity now to get familiar with the bad guys as reported here....read, read, read and don't let this happen to you again.

Everyone else: remember Shannon Smoot and Precise Signings = BAD = RUN AWAY FAST

Reply by Xcel Signings, Inc - Mobile Notary on 2/14/13 9:37pm
Msg #455925

Re: Precise signings llc - Shannon Smoot

I totally agree.. she tried to stick me last week and still working for Kosty cause the email came from safirsignings ( i think thats how you spell it).. She tried to pretend she was calling from Emory Federal Credit Union and I quickly said oh H#$$ no! go somewhere and drop dead!

Reply by Sha/CA on 2/14/13 9:42pm
Msg #455926

I hope you got your point across. I do agree. n/m