Slow
Go Back to June, 2013 Index

Posted by pat/WA on 6/26/13 12:07pm
Msg #474781

Slow

Slowest EOM I have ever had

Reply by Sandra G Holland on 6/26/13 12:28pm
Msg #474782

I have noticed that people are talking about it being slow, but for you to say it is the slowest is to put more perspective on it. I have been a notary for a long time, but I have been a signing agent for only a few months. I started getting assignments before I finished my certification. In the experience of those of you who have done this a long time, is the middle of the year usually slower? Is there a year-to-year similarity in which months are busy or not? Or is there no way to make a chart of probability that works? I seem to get assignments all during the month rather than just at the end. There are only a couple of other NSA's around here, both in other counties. I have other work, so I don't heavily market myself. I am signed up with these two main sites and get most of my calls because of them. Occasionally, someone finds me on a site I hadn't heard of. I looked up one to find my profile on it, and it was updated, too. Occasionally, I get emails advertising other sites--for a fee, of course. In your experience, have any of you found any free sites that are very useful? Are there other sites that are just as good as this one and XYZ? As I get more repeat business, I may not need them much, but I want to sign up with as many good ones as I can. Thanks.

Reply by CJ on 6/26/13 6:10pm
Msg #474824

My 2 cents.