Notary Rotary
HVR Mobile Notaries
Notary Discussion History

HVR Mobile Notaries
Go Back to October, 2013 Index

Posted by Joseph Vance on 10/1/13 9:24pm
Msg #486687

HVR Mobile Notaries

They are broke. They will not pay! Ducked my calls for two weeks!!

Reply by Gary Williamson on 10/1/13 9:49pm
Msg #486688

I have been doing business with HVR since 2011 and have never had a payment problem. I do hope you are wrong on this issue.

Reply by loancloser46 on 10/1/13 11:02pm
Msg #486694

You are going to see signing services dropping like...

flys during this slow down. Hector always paid slow and was very rude when I called about payments that were past due , that was during 2012. I am willing to bet a bunch of notaries get stiffed by him. Last job I did for him I had to call title to get paid.

Reply by 101livescan on 10/1/13 11:07pm
Msg #486696

Have you called title re. nonpayment? Might move things along. Good luck. I quit working for HVR this year. Payment issues and lack of courtesy to the notaries he hired.

Reply by HSH/WA on 10/1/13 11:34pm
Msg #486698

Re: 60 days due now, may be a non pay. n/m

Reply by Dennis reno on 10/2/13 12:22am
Msg #486704

Re: 60 days due now, may be a non pay.

They owe me for 3 signings. The oldest is 90 days old today. No reply to phone messages. Email says they will send it to the owner and hopefully I will be paid. He doesn't respond. Office phone number isn't a working number, however the 866 number goes to voice mail. I don't know if they are alive or dead. Doesn't look good.

Reply by 101livescan on 10/2/13 7:36am
Msg #486710

Message Deleted

This message has been deleted by a forum moderator.

Reason: Generally Inappropriate

Reply by Belinda/CA on 10/2/13 3:17pm
Msg #486777

Swanky digs for a poor man. n/m

Reply by 101livescan on 10/2/13 7:45am
Msg #486711

I hope the following info gets you good and mad and that you

go after Hector with a vengeance.