Join  |  Login  |   Cart    

Notary Rotary
Just PoliticsLeisure
Welcome to the Notary Talk General Discussion Forum. Before posting, please read the

PrevNextFirstLastNew MsgSearchThreaded ViewTopics ViewLinear View  Notary Talk Live
Msg #58

3 replies
Software Suggestions (see #30 & #50) Not Found
By Bob on 8/3/03 4:42pm

See Msg #30 regarding software "Easy1-Person Office" and also Msg #50 regarding "Notary Tracker". Neither of these suggested tools could be located anywhere on the web (i.e., the site notarytracker.com doesn't even exist). I think we need exact links before we can make an examination. Thanks anyhow.

Msg #57

0 replies
rates in PA
By Anonymous on 8/3/03 4:20pm

i'm a newbie and i would like to know the rates used for mobile notaries and/ or loan signing. also, what would you suggest is the easiest way to begin the process.

Msg #56

6 replies
Slow pay, difficult to get paid from
By Robert H. Ruston on 7/28/03 3:32pm

Thomas Sirianni, Inc. The firm's accounts department has to be begged for payment 60 days after signing. On the good side, however, is that Mr. Sirianni and his lawyers, make themselves available to Notary's, even weekends, at closings.

Msg #55

2 replies
ANGRY ABOUT NON-PAYMENT?
By AMY MORETTI on 7/25/03 12:58am

PLEASE RESPOND IF RUN INTO COMPANY BY THE NAME OF ALLEGIANCE TITLE OUT OF CLARK NJ.

Msg #54

0 replies
I like to have that info of non paying companies...here's my
By Anonymous on 7/23/03 9:36am

Stay away from these clowns...
To All Members:

The following message is from Rose-Marie McGomez:

J.G. Wentworth
30 South 1 Street, 10th fl
Philadelphia, PA 19102

DOES NOT PAY!!!! I went out to do a job for them, the client gave me
the wrong direction to them. After 2 hours travel time and one hour lost
I go to the place and the client was gone. I told Maria this info and
she promised to pay. I have been trying to get payment from them since
10/29/02 and they do not even return my calls. Thy found my info here on