Join  |  Login  |   Cart    

Notary Rotary
Just PoliticsLeisure
Welcome to the Notary Talk General Discussion Forum. Before posting, please read the

Bad couple days
Posted by LndWelch/CA of CA on 10/18/19 4:33pm Msg #611258
I have no idea what's going on, but yesterday and today have just been off the charts weird. Prior to these two days my month has been great. I retired up in Tuolumne County 2 years ago but continue doing my work as a closing agent. I've been a closing agent eleven years, so I pretty much know what I'm doing. I really enjoyed having only two or three jobs a week, and being able to only work for companies I know were reputable and paid what I asked and on time.
Then yesterday happened...